2021 Term Dates

Term 4
Monday 4th October – First Day Term 4
Tuesday 2nd November - Melbourne Cup (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 7th November - Statewide Transition Day

Friday 17th December – Last Day Term 4 (Early Dismissal 1.30pm)







 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 31st January - Students in Year 1 - 6  

Tuesday 1st February - Foundation Students commence 

Monday 14th March – Labour Day (Public Holiday)
Friday  8th April - Last Day Term 1 (Early Dismissal 2.30pm)


Term 2
Tuesday 26th April - First Day Term 2
Monday 13th June – Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)
Friday 24th June - Last Day Term 2 (Early Dismissal 2.30pm)

 

Term 3
Monday 11th July – First Day Term 3
Friday 16th September - Last Day Term 3 (Early Dismissal 2.30pm)


Term 4
Monday 3th October – First Day Term 4
Tuesday 1st November - Melbourne Cup (Public Holiday)
Friday 20th December – Last Day Term 4 (Early Dismissal 1.30pm)